Contact Us

We’re proud to be a part of an industry that focuses on the needs of our members and communities across the country and we welcome the opportunity to build relationships with you. We are always available to answer questions and discuss new business opportunities.

For member specific feedback please use our Member Feedback page.

For business inquiries, contact Benjie Alexander, Chief Administrative Officer at 678-510-4600.

 

Contact Us Form

Get in touch with Southeastrans.  Complete our online contact form and a Southeastrans representative will respond ASAP.

Corporate Office
Southeastrans, Inc.
4751 Best Road, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30337
678-510-4600

Arkansas Office
Cindy Washington
State Director
501-954-8906
cwashington@southeastrans.com

Georgia Office
Moreland Adams
VP of Special Projects
678-510-4506
madams@southeastrans.com

Andrew Tomys
Atlanta Region Manager
678-510-4505
atomys@southeastrans.com

Jody Boyer
North Region Manager
404-500-4204
jboyer@southeastrans.com

Karla Durham
Call Center Director
kdurham@southeastrans.com

Kim McKnight
Quality Assurance Manager
678-510-4513
kmcknight@southeastrans.com

Media Inquiries
Keith Sutton
Marketing Manager
404-350-3501
ksutton@southeastrans.com

Washington D.C. Office
Jody Boyer
Regional Director of Operations
202-679-8562
jboyer@southeastrans.com

Dea Adams
Call Center Supervisor
423-499-1060
dadams@southeastrans.com

Tennessee Office
Cindy McKinney
Sr. Operations Director
423-499-1035
cmckinney@southeastrans.com

Randy Maiuri
Provider Relations Manager
423-499-1067
rmaiuri@southeastrans.com

Neil Gido
Call Center Manager
423-499-1050
ngido@Southeastrans.com

Karen Branford
Quality Assurance Manager
423-499-1073
kbranford@Southeastrans.com

To Schedule A Ride Call:
Customer Service
404-209-4000
.
.

Louisiana Office
Chris Wilson
State Director
225-768-8259
cwilson@southeastrans.com

Karla Durham
Call Center Director
kdurham@southeastrans.com

Virginia Office
Robert Craig
Interim State Director
804-380-1306
rcraig@southeastrans.com

Neil Gido
Call Center Manager
423-499-1050
ngido@southeastrans.com

Crystal Tinsley
Quality Assurance Manager
804-510-0794
ctinsley@southeastrans.com

Robert Craig
Senior Provider Relations Manager
804-380-1306
rcraig@Southeastrans.com

Southeastrans HQ

Southeastrans Inc.
Suite 300
4751 Best Rd, Atlanta, GA 30337

Corporate Office
Southeastrans, Inc.
4751 Best Road, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30337
678-510-4600